Skip to content

Bittersweet Reflections

Rememberance


10 things you wish you could say to 10 different people right now
(don’t list names)

  1. You take too long to get ready. It is a waste of time, no one is really looking that closely at you.
  2. You give up little for much. Stop complaining, there is no point in it. Do you just like the sound of your own voice?
  3. Stop being so egotistical. It’s annoying.
  4. Stop depending on me. You’ve done so for the past 19 years. It’s time to stand up on your own two feet.
  5. Send those weekly writing responses before the weekend. It’s considerate.
  6. I actually don’t want to major in Biochemistry.
  7. I don’t like going home.
  8. I wish I could be like you.
  9. I miss you.
  10. I love you.

Nine things about yourself:

  1. I actually like makeup.
  2. I really want to learn how to draw, dance and play piano
  3. I fall in love easily
  4. I am bossy at times
  5. I love to sing in the shower
  6. I love to sleep
  7. Blogging is a secret addiction of mine
  8. I like mmorpgs, but get bored of them easily

Eight ways to win your heart

  1. Give me little gifts
  2. Call me
  3. Ask me to dinner/lunch/breakfast
  4. Smile
  5. The feather of a touch
  6. Find something that we both share
  7. Laugh
  8. Be in my dreams

Seven things that cross my mind a lot

  1. I don’t get enough sleep
  2. Enough of this shit. I should just drop out of college
  3. Why am so stupid?
  4. Why do accomplish so little?
  5. Everyone is better than me.
  6. What do love and kisses feel like?
  7. How is he doing?

Six things you wish you never did

  1. Saw BacMD/TAB and decided it was too much work
  2. Ignore him
  3. Acting stupid/ignorant
  4. Deleting the memories
  5. Breaking the upload/download limit
  6. Not study.

Five turn offs

  1. Bad teeth/breath
  2. A big nose
  3. Shorter than me
  4. Ignoring me
  5. Excessive facial hair

Four turn ons

  1. Blue eyes
  2. Good sense of humor
  3. Kindness and caring
  4. Not afraid to show feelings

Three smileys that describe your life

  1. =]
  2. XD
  3. =P

Two things you want to do before you die

  1. Travel around the world
  2. Feel fulfilled

One confession

  1. I am cynical towards love.